The results of the 2024-25 competition of the Medical Science Graduate Program Scholarships were announced on March 8, 2024.

There were 12 successful applications from a total of 30 applications received, a 40% success rate.

The recipients of the 2024/2025 Medical Science Graduate Program Scholarships were:

Student

Adabdokht, Rojin
Badri, Parvaneh
Bellerose, Grace
Murugeshappa, Devarasa
Ramsie, Marwa
Rezaeifar, Maryam
Roshmi, Rohini Roy
Saima, Saima
Schmidt, Mya
Surani, Nikita
Wengryn, Parker
Zhou, Lily

Supervisor

Lai, Hollis
Friesen, Reid
Lagravere, Manuel / Mayoral, Pedro
Sharifzadeh-Amin, Maryam
Schmolzer, Georg
Elahi, Shokrollah / Peters, Anthea
Bourque, Stephane
Persad, Sujata
Dyck, Jason
Sharifzadeh-Amin, Maryam
Kannu, Peter
Jaremko, Jacob /Hareendranathan,
Abhilash