The results of the 2023-24 competition of the 75th Anniversary Graduate Awards were announced on December 20th, 2023.

There were 28 successful applications from a total of 126 applications received, a 22% success rate. 12 recipients of the 75th Anniversary scholarship also received the Delnor award.

The recipients of the 2023/24 75th Anniversary Graduate Awards were:

Student

Amoah. Desmond Applin, Nicole Bihari, Allison (Delnor) Chau, Jenny Khac Ngoc Minh Cruz, Karla Christina Eklund, Mckenna (Delnor) Essuman, Grace (Delnor) Johnson, Janyne (Delnor) Kennedy, Alexandra Leckie, Jamie Lerner, Eli Paul Li, Serena (Delnor) Mohammed, Lanah Sedlock, Christopher (Delnor) Semeniuk, Mitchell Sokhi, Sargun Souter, Katherine Stojic, Aleksandra (Delnor) Tan, Rebecca (Delnor) Thraya, Amena Tian, Julie (Delnor) Todoran, Raluca Wagner, Mitchell (Declined) Wahd, Assefa Seyoum (Delnor) Wickenberg, Madison Wiedemeyer, Alyssa (Delnor) Wu, Sharon Xiyuan (Delnor) Yadav, Anjali

Supervisor

LaPointe, Paul Clugston, Robin Kroeker, Karen/Wine, Eytan Li, Xing-Fang Stuart, David Foley, Edan Cordat, Emmanuelle Light. Peter LaPointe, Paul Yokota, Toshifumi Perry, Troy/Wine, Eytan Leslie, Elaine M Plemel, Jason Sharp, Jonathan Godbout. Roseline Chan, Gordon Plemel, Jason Marchant, David Todd, Alexander Chan, Allen/ Winship, Ian Cao. Bo Jickling, Glen Freed, Darren Hareendranathan, Abhliash La Pointe, Paul Bourque, Stephane Chan, Gordon Altabtbaei, Khaled

The honorary winners of the 2023/24 75th Anniversary Graduate Awards were:

Student

Beghin, Justine (GSRS)

Cai, Nguyen (GSRS) Duan, Wendy (GSRS) Gill, Govind (Dean's Doctoral) Latif, Asna (Violet Kilburn)

Rafieetabrizi, Ata (Dean's Doctoral)

Wagner, Mitchell (Declined) Wang, Henry (GSRS)

Supervisor

Meier-Stephenson, Vanessa / Tyrrell, David Lorne Hughes, Sarah Riddell, Meghan Zhang, Dawei Bhavsar, Amit Quémerais, Bernadette / Wishart, David Freed, Darren Julien, Olivier